FRUSTRATION

FRUS..FRUS FRUSS!!!! No, no no..I’m not calling out name. I am yelling out these words to u, u, u , and u….not forgetting u, u …and YOU…! ..can I?!!!

Oh my..

I wish i could just blurt out these feelings to the whole world, man. Sometimes, i just hope wat i express can be more idiotproof to ppl around me. Why can’t human being just understand and be more considerate, well at least to me. Yes, everyone is selfish shit! But pls laa…to certain extent.I also selfish wat, but at least not too much rite..?

Welcome to my life as the leader of ‘slavery’. Sigh… I think i’ve reached my level of frustration to the max ady. Cannot tahan ady.

Sometimes, i wonder why am i being a mr.foolguy, to entertain all sorts of request eg, off days, last minute changes for oncalls, unable to do calls, not enuf ppl, bla bla bla. Yeah, i wished i cud blurt them out, My foot!!!Talk to my hand!! ask ur mother to come do calls for u then.. hmmm.

“To play the role as a mr.Niceguy to please everyone in this world is the biggest foolwork ever created as a man” tat’ s my own quotation btw. Indeed, i think i am the biggest fool. I learnt that throughout this posting. My biggest lesson. The world look at the tiniest black spot on a whiteboard, instead of a whiteboard with a tiniest  black spot. Yeah, when come to mistakes, Koay la..Koay la..Koay la. Who else? me me me, the cruel mallicious wicked person in the universe to cause this havoc.

When something’s pleasantly smooth, then oh yeah..”tat’s the way it shud be done, yes yes” Not a single thoughts of appreciation that i can feel. I am not demanding for a respectful awe. Worst stil, i was even asked to extend my HOship for few more days, to cover the posting. WTH!!

Perhaps i think i am too naive?! I think its time to stand up for myself ady..

 

 

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

