Hey there..

Hey there grandpa..

I hope u are doing well there.Yesterday marked the 1st anniversary of u leaving us. I am sorry that I am unable to make it to pay respect for u, though i really wanted to.

I really hope u are able to apprehend what i am trying to say, but reality doesnt work that way.

Time passed really fast, and all of us are doing just great. Choon Wee finally came back home after more than a year, in Scotland. Finally he graduated, and I am pretty sure if u were there with us, U must be super proud of him seeing the mortarboard landing on his head, though i knew ur vision faded. Our family photoshoot that day had something amiss, and it is u, ah kong.

Ah Wee, had finally settled down back to Penang and he is in Penang GH working. If u’re still around, i am sure he is able to take care of u. It must be something that u must be waiting for, that all of us, if not, some..will be able to go back Penang and settles down there.  But, u left us just so fast..

Recently, i am caught up wit loads of stuff. At times, i just feel like throwing away all the stuff, and run away but i know i need to face it like a man wit guts and responsibility. Which i learnt it from u. My job, has been stressful recently especially being elected as the new leader in this crucial period, and to juggle along with my examination around the corner, I must say is the most stressful period so far in my working life.  Kong, I am done soon for my Housemanship, and soon will be MO. I am expecting worse to come yet, hope u will bless me with strength and courage to face all those miseries.

Ah Keat, and Hong Leng, are doing just fine. Pa is still working in China, and Mee accompanying him, occasionally comes back to visit us here. Funny thing is that they have been pestering ah wee to get married which i think is a bit too desperate.

We miss you very much, and top of it, I miss u. I barely dreamt of u, i dunno why. Occasionally when i went back KL home or Penang, i still have the urge to ask if u had taken dinner..only to realise again u r not around anymore. You are still very vivid in my mind.

I dunno what’s going on, over there wit u. Hope u will take care of urself and ah ma. Dreams from some of us showed that u are now wit ah ma. Please take care, again. God bless =)

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

