When I am too free

So far, holidays had serve me well. I get to relax and lazying around at home, well of course i try to fill in my time as much as possible wit sports, entertainment, readings, and bla bla bla.

Last nite, Discovery channel showed an interesting documentary about this guy – The Fuhrer. Something like using the modern technology to solve the riddles of real way how Hitler died. It’s stil much debatable of whether he died of poisoning himself with cyanide capsule or shooting himself up.

Anyway, tat’s not the real big deal. And then, tat programme actually ignited my interest on story of this guy,his rise of power til his final day he take himself away. Well, I wud say he is actually a magnificient guy. Ok no more further comment, before i am caught by some German intelligence.

I spent this whole afternoon doing this….

DSC00476

Ok..I must admit tat i am not trying to idolise him. But it is jus a mere filling up my free time when i am too free. hehe.

I am trying not to waste my parent’s money sending me for art class last time too. Hehe. I know there’s stil much room of improvement, pls do leave some comment about this so tat i can improvise it. 🙂 What u all think? (Its actually better viewed with the real one)

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Favourites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When I am too free

  1. DarrenT says:

    I never know that you are good in art drawing, despite your itchy hand, finally I realize your hands still useful in certain ways 😛

Leave a Reply

