Hip Hip Hooray =)

_MG_7122a

The picture says it all. =)

While sipping the cup of coffee bit by bit finishing off the last 3 pages of msgs in that bottle which my batchmates had wrote for me, I was entralled back to those days in IMU. I am starting to drift towards the acceptance phase tat i am already carrying a different title before my name. =) I know, it doesn’t mean a thing for now.

That day was a day to be remembered for once in my life. It was the day i ended my study life. Its the destination which I’ve lived for 19yrs, since at the age of 5 when i started my preschool education. Tat day was my graduation day. =)

_MG_7103a

I owed my achievement to this bunch of ppl around who”s been with me even till now. My family. While most ppl may think that i am the eldest among my siblings but hey, I’m the middle one,k? No words can describe how grateful am i to them. Gracias~

_MG_7070a

Not forgetting my cousin, Darren who’s been with me since childhood yrs when running together naked in grandparent’s were still fond. :p. Some ppl say we look alike, but i think i am better, as always. Hehe.

I consider myself lucky to be able being conferred tat day, as one of the prominent person was conferred the same degree as i am, again. According to him, he ‘renewed’ his license of practising since 5+ yrs ago.

DSCN4762a

Yes, he is none other than our former PM, Tun Dr.Mahathir Mohammad. Well, considering in his 80s, he certainly looks more suave in real person than in any form of medias. Too bad, i was unable to have a personal pic wit Tun.

_MG_7095a

_MG_7216a

_MG_7140a

_MG_7182a

For once, everyone showed their teeth with a broad smile from an end to another end, every pic we took. Hat’s off C107! Its been such as journey with you guys, and thanks so much for all the msgs. 5 yrs growing wit u guys had played a very big role in my life’s journey. I shall miss u guys very very much!

DSCN4752a

On top of all, of course you, who made the most remarkable presence in my life =)

That night, we had our convocation dinner, which also served as a purpose of farewell to C107. The dinner was rather gloomy as we are aware that it may be the last time we are meeting each other again.

DSCN4803a

However, the dinner was enlightened with the presence of our very Dato’ Kew, a prominent figure in field of medicine in our country. Though she lamented that she had sleepless nights after getting my email that she was to give a speech to us, her speech was rather inspiring and helped us to guide us in our coming challenges.

DSCN4859a

2.5 yrs with these 3 handsome dudes had been tough, and thus we looked tough..hehe, yea rite..

Thanks bros for everything!!!

6533_259048670485_509620485_8523944_4585908_n

That night everyone dressed up differently apart from the white lab coat that we used to wear; so prettily and handsomely. Gals were angels and guys were demons angels too. It was rather embarassing for those angels to pushed me and Fengy tat way. Pity me ;p.

That night not only celebrated our achievement, but also served a purpose as farewell to most of us. Again i must say, I do really miss u guys loads already. =(

Seremban 027a

For now, i’ll continue running, moving on to achieve more goals in life, awaiting me in front. Thanks much to IMU forever motto; ‘lifelong learning . I know i look damn yeng in tat pic ;p

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Events, Favourites, Friendship/ Relationship. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hip Hip Hooray =)

  1. hueyeen says:

    wow wow.. who is that girl that made the most remarkable presence in your life?? tell me tell me !!! haha

    hey. I like your pictures..ALL..look nice..haha..
    and since when you have this so called Narcissism disorder?? HAHAHA

    but i do agree, you always look the best among your brothers, and your cousin Darren..:p

  2. yenwee says:

    Self love…it is still far from being a disorder yet. Some superficial substance of narcissism will do good for health. Hehe.
    Tat gal ah..u come back first la. When we meet only, i tell you who is tat gal..
    Thanks for ur comments Continue to help the Kenyan ppl for ARV drugs k, on my right side widget.

  3. Gordon says:

    Hue Yeen! Are you sure?!~ hahaha.. i think he would float and hit his buttock against the roof! you want to know who that gal is? haha ask me ask me. i know.. lol.. that’s his queen..

  4. hueyeen says:

    HAHA.. Gordon, I’m very sure. I waited him for 5 years to finish his doctor degree, but now he got another queen..sob sob… haha just kidding la. is she Christina Ng? hahahha..

  5. Gordon says:

    wa buttock… float lor float lor… hahaha
    btw hueyeen, yes ur guess is perfectly accurate! lol.. the post for his queen is alredy taken. mayb u can consider the servant post.. haha jk… cheers~

  6. hueyeen says:

    Gordon, He ignored our conversations…..

    KOAY YEANG WEE..Dont pretend you didnt read anything here.. haha
    btw, Gordon was/is the BUTTOCK in your hp contact?

  7. yenwee says:

    Hehehe…Yea, tat buttock is the guy in my hp contact. It is buttock man to be exact. U can call him buttock ghost. Si Fatt Guai.
    When u coming back wor?

  8. wong says:

    wui… nyen wee, peleeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz la…..
    haha

  9. yenwee says:

    Which Wong is this???

Leave a Reply

