Adios Batu Pahat…

No, no, no…I am not quitting yet..jus not yet to quit blogging. Hehe, its been really so long since i blogged. Well, much attributed to my time mismanagement, and sucky slowmyx internet connection and others la.

My latest update, I’d moved back to KL after the short course in Batu Pahat, 6 months, in fact its about 5 months plus only.

I miss Batu Pahat in a way, well, many ways. Much more than Seremban in fact, where i spent 2 years there. Batu Pahat is the last resort  which me n my colleagues gonna spent our last schooling years. A total of 5 solid years of degree, started back in Bukit Jalil, KL. Currently, we’re on 1 week break before our finals next week, the final countdown.

The very last day in Batu Pahat, was the busiest day in the so-called IMU White House. Everyone gushed for their last minute touch-up in their portfolios and handed in.

DSC00429

See, those usual cam-whores didn even look at mine. Got la..2 there.

DSC00430

See, all last minute. Hehe..Tat includes me actually.

Well, 5 months and 2 weeks here actually owed quite a lot to few staffs here. IMU staff, who treatead us like one of their family members. If one day i am unemployed, or can’t failed to the finishing line in semester 10, I would be the first person to apply for the vacancy for their job. Damn happening man, their task. tsk tsk. They are the monitors for jokers like us, as we never fail to give them headache. Even to the very last day. HeheDSC00437 Let me introduce the IMU Batu Pahat division crew members. On my left kak Hafizah, Mdm LohLL. The other not in pic one is Abang Fadil. Too bad, can;t get a good pic with him.

DSC00432

One group random group pic

Lastly, of course i miss my house in back in Batu Pahat. Miss quite a lot. Somehow jus miss la.

DSC00443

Some how i miss this home.

DSC00441

My room. Look only can feel the coziness rite? Hehe..

DSC00442

Last but not least, perhaps the most tat i gonna miss is this table. Its PC table which had served me n my family for 14 years. Aih…

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

