Random updates

Again, i abondoned my blog, chronicly.

Been very occupied with bulk of works in and out from hospital. I am currently posted to the obstetric and gynaecology, a real BLOODY busy posting. I really meant it, bloody 5 weeks long dealing with blood, blood and blood.

Well, i wasn’t actually growling  though. This posting prepared me a closer view on how i am surviving later on during my housemanship. One of the highlights here,is this oncall thingy. We got this on-call which require us to oncall until 5 am the next morning and then proceed to the next day of normal work. It wasn’t really tat bad though.

Time passed really fast here, and counting down from here, its a mere 12 weeks away from the finals. Gosh, its really fast.

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Random-ness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

