I’m being skinned

Last weekend, i frantically went for hair-cut in Batu Pahat. Find it hard to wax my hair as it grew long dysproportionately. Well, its my first outing for my hair cut. Being  a curious boy as always, i tot of giving a try at the nearby hair saloon around my house. N the result….

dsc003441

dsc003461

Right and left…I am being skin headed!!Holy S*it!

I never expect it to be so devastating. Damn la. How am i going to blend in the hospital with this ah-beng hairstyle..

 

Hairs do grow right, don’t they? Sigh =(

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Random-ness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m being skinned

  1. Ching Mun says:

    Somebody once told me rate of hair growth ~0.4mm/day. Another a month or two, you’ll gain back your handsomeness. Haha.

    P/S: It didn’t look that bad though.

  2. yenwee says:

    Gain back my handsomeness???….no no no..

    Its been there, mate! lol….

  3. Gordon says:

    Don worry buttock… Patients do respect and bow Trojan! haha…

  4. yenwee says:

    Stupid buttock…go eat shit…

  5. terrorfromthedeep says:

    No naked photo pls……btw nice hair cut

  6. hw says:

    mmm…i guess u can try flattening the hair from the center.ahha.no worries,hair grows back v fast , esp with the current weather=)

Leave a Reply

