selfish

Lately, i noticed tat sensitive side of me are getting more allergy towards a certain behaviour of ppl around. Somehow, i got easily perturbed by the human nature – selfish.  To care for ourselves when certain circumstances are limited  to accomodate our needs, its fair. But being over-exerting the caring towards ourselves, i think its bit too much.

No hard feelings for those i know, but i think lately things had changed. Perhaps the circumstance had force us to be so, i dunno. Perhaps kids had grown up, and achievement are being overly emphasized. I don understand.

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to selfish

  1. teknolojee says:

    Lemme guess my fren…someone fight with u about portfolio cases?=)

    Don worry i’ve seen it in my group too & i agree with u it aint nice…at the end of the day ah (Prof Moti style) we’ll all look back and laugh at how childish all this fighting is…hehe…so no worries.

    If u got a bible turn to Genesis Chapter 26 n u’ll find a story of a man called Isaac, who had to face many challenges by selfish people; but he decided to be gracious & in the end God made him one of the greatest men ever.

    Cheers n God bless!

  2. yenwee says:

    Interesting..I will have a look then.
    Well, no, my group stil has not yet advanced to the uncurable state yet. No one fought me wit yet, its jus tat being a subgroup leader, gotta face with those tiny little things to prevent from getting’em worse into fighting. Morover, hearing stories from others, wondering why our batch which are so united, stil these things pop up..jus bit disappointed.

  3. little doggie says:

    hm…i understand how u feel..i totally felt the same way u do…i don’t understand why it has to be like that…i don’t know how to face peo that i thought was my friend…did they change because the situation force them to?will we be like them if we are in their shoes?should we be more understanding of them?..hehe…

  4. FengY says:

    Because at the end of the day, we are all selfish creatures. It is not easy to put others above us. Especially when, like you say, our own interest is not secured yet.

    So, yeah, I guess a little bit of in-fighting is expected. =)

  5. yenwee says:

    little doggie: Ppl change according to situation, science and history had explained how Darwin’s theory on human evolution happened simply coz by the situation. Things happen for reason. Hmmm, for survival ppl fight… I have to, if i need to but just tat the submissive nature of me enables me to tolerate better.

    FengY: Yes. At this point, it makes me to think that splitting to Kuala Pilah move by higher authorities is wise somehow. hehe

Leave a Reply

