Late surprise

At this crucial period, my exerted mind wudn’t had expect surprises nor welcome it, if there’s any. HonLian told a big parcel is waiting for me, from long long way. It stroke me an awe..

dsc00265

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tadaaah…!…Surprise, surprise…Surprise of the Year..

Delighted and astonished! ..Touched too. =)

dsc002661

Thank you so much Cow Cow Liang and Forrgie Andrew Fang Jian Chian. An Esprit t-shirt, packs of cookies from N.Zealand and a card to paint my belated 23rd birthday a meaningful one. Thanks again bros! 🙂

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Late surprise

  1. Henry says:

    hahal..u cheating. where got surprise? u oledi know it before hand 😛 and it’s FANG JIAN QIAN…lol

    remember to share share ah 🙂 nice cookies 😛

    hope u like it la…you r most welcome!

Leave a Reply

