Remembering

Of late, blogging had seems to take a step back from my routine. Prolly, being too occupied with things going on, especially struggling to juggle in my studies. Mood to blog had tuned down drastically since then. On top of it, the wireless internet coverage seems to be occupying my living room most. While the minimal strength of internet coverage wud had ended me boiling furiously, i conclusively at stake of giving up internet for surfing and blogging purposes.

Anyway. life’s been going well so far. As days are reaching the end….(End Of Shall-Not-Be -Named) stress piles up, n the more piling up job going, the more things tat i think i dunno. Ending up, stressing to find time to read. When time comes for me to read, i read n read n read to make sure all are stored within my cortex, so tat i can rmr for once,Only for once. That’s when frust came – to retrieve it out. Retrieving memories is jus a mere impossible job for me to do la nowadays. Ppl say when there’s a will, there’s a way. but how come le, til now there;s no way for me to retrieve out better.Aiyo..Thinking back izzit coz problem of understanding, as wise ppl used to claim tat understanding helps 80% of remembering, i don think so. Soon enuf i realise tat i even can’t rmr wat I’v understand. Gosh.

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remembering

  1. TFTD says:

    Busy pattoh is also one of the reason. U forget to mention 🙂

  2. yenwee says:

    Walau..

Leave a Reply

