Sienness…

I noticed some changes in me of late. Being more vulnerable abated by exhaustion and courage to take impulsive risk. Perhaps am stil in the process cheese of transition to another new dimension of life. Time waits for no man, i agree and seems that nowadays, 36 hours/ day tat i’ve yearned for all this while seems to become more absurd, though it is absurd at state. Scuffling through this period i knoe it is worthwhile in the end as long as i’m right on track to juggle in between studies as priority and the rest.

This weekend, is one of those tat i’ve really looked forward. Others been busy for exams, while me n my other same posting’s colleagues from Anes/Radio posting are free from those hassles. XD.. I admit, sounds bit sadistic to enjoy to  witness others’ suffering sulking in their room while am so free here. I knoe, its jus the matter of sooner or later for me to undergo those torture.

Meanwhile whole Seremban 3 folks seems to inclined to some virulent sickness, i’m no exception. Been feeling lethargic, runny nose and sorethroat for whole day. Aih…damn sien. Adding to that, this afternoon nearly got an accident. Am stil cursing away tat bastard $*^$(* inside, wit my full fancied mother tongue vulgarism for risking 4 cars’ lives jus to take an emergency illegal U-turn wit his big-ass Unser at 80-100kph…&*^*(&…Jus can’t stop cursing..

Uh, but anyway…it subsided after reading those smses, and take my time to cool down myself at a nearby pond which i suppose to jog there. But can’t after my prolong laziness on the couch, perhaps was abated by the ongoing sickness in my body..Tmr’s another day of holiday, at least i can get a day off.

At least something for me to appreaciate…

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Random-ness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sienness…

  1. hueyeen says:

    hey Yen Wee!! How are you?
    Did you forget me already? haha…

    Feeling better now? Take good care of yourself la
    and Drive safely ok??

  2. yenwee says:

    Hey HueYeen..I’m superbly fine now!
    Jeez..Am surprised to see u here!!U did read my blog huh..
    How are u then? U stil blog ??
    Hey, hope things are going well there..Obama on the rise huh…
    Was too busy to blog nowadays…Leave me ur new blog add k?

  3. hw says:

    hello!! dropping by after quite some time..currently busy with internal med posting where everyday I’m reminded by lectures and BST sessions at how ignorant I am.HAHA.Anyway, the selective amnesia bit is probably a global problem.Somehow exam stress will be the stimulus that brings out the best in you and you’ll find your way =) ( ceh, spoken as if i have really seen the light -p)

Leave a Reply

