Exam coming…

I woke up this morning, fresh n recharged. It was such a rejuvenation after 3 weeks of sleepless night, and restless days including the weekend. Though it seems that my gynae posting bringing all the hubbub and ado to an end finally, but in the process along these 3 weeks, surprisingly i don feel so.

I must admit, along these 3 weeks of posting, apart from those workloads and superb high expectations from our fellow lecturers i learnt lots. I knoe i didn end this time with jus a mere Gynae knowledge, but more than tat is how to prepare myself as a future doc in time coming. One of the most remarkable lecturer whom i label as Teacher instead of lecturer, was one of the most prominent figure in O&G field during his time, n well of course now as well. I retrieve lots not only the knowledge, but after trying hard to extract his msg behind every of his daily quote ‘ go to ward, spend more time in ward..u all ah, like boyscout, like Form 3 kids’ i know wat he meant. More than how he expected us to be more practical clinician, he is trying to blend us to be a better dedicated doctor. At his age, i think the only aim that stil left in him is his will to change, to change the new generation in which his past had much reflected on the current issues and mistakes. It was a humungous effort, but his initiation sparks a good start.

Trying to apply it myself not as an outstanding student, i know wat it takes to accomplish his expectation in me. There’s no way denying tat i’m not being pressured of the current situation, not to mention those bunch of outstanding students tat i’m wit now. Of course i take this as an opportunity to improve myself to be more competent in my class..well i guess its time for me to be again competent in my studies since before i entered medical schol. 

Next week’s my exam. Exam? I think i shud put it is as an Evaluation rather than exam. Okay, time bac to my studies. In the end of medical schol, exam is stil everything for wat it takes to become a doctor…

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Random-ness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Exam coming…

  1. hw says:

    good luck with ur exams!! oh yea, the previous post hints that something is in the air, i think.Am i correct? XD

  2. Gordon says:

    eh buttock.. ppl asking u ah.. something is in the air? what is that ah? i think the quote ‘love is in the air’ sounds nicer and more familiar isn’t it? lol..

  3. yenwee says:

    Thanx hw. Exam was okay, not tat bad. Something’s in the air…hmmm…lol…
    watever is in the air, we are stil breathing..lol..

  4. hw says:

    lol!! gordon’s right, it does sound better XD Of course you’re breathing, but the air’s so much sweeter eh =)

Leave a Reply

