End of Sem8

Today, me n my coursemates were all declared officially to end our 4th year medical student life conclusively after completing our respective end of postings exams. Ahead, wil be our FINAL countdown in total of 1 year before graduating. We mus at least clear 2 of the biggest arduos tasks which are End of Semester9 assessment and End of semester 10 assessment-the road to carry the title DR. Jeng jeng… Of course, its gonna be a-helluva-time, no one ever doubt. Will see how it goes la then.

Meanwhile, rite now..IMU is merciful enuf to spare us a semester break for a week long!hehe. So, wat’s up for me this week long? No more backpacking, no more China, n no more flights. This week long had indeed quite a busy one though there’s not much of plan ahead except for pals’s meetup here n there, shopping, attending convo, spending more time at home doing things tat i like,helping out at home n not forgetting 2 days trip to Kuala Selangor wit my secondary schol friends which begins tmr! can’t wait for tat..

Bac along semester 8, it was really great. Once a senior had quoted when i was in semester 7, tat it was a heavenly semester, as its more free than semester 4. But well, its rather not true for the part tat we got to really mug for exams which was quite bulky in fact. Initially, when i was told tat my group of 5 n i’ll be spending my nex 4 months wit them, i was lamenting if boresome wil take my soul away, as it was such a minute group. Imagine seeing each other everyday in clinics, common sessions, classes n the rest of the time in IMU for tat 4 months wit 4 other ppl everyday. But well, i was totally wrong. As saying goes, its more than meets the eye, considering my eye was pseudoblind tat time. Everything turned out to be a blast! My group consisting Ernest, TekJee, Adila, and Christina really rox! In the end, we ended up looking forward to rejoice wit each other, other than those major n minor postings stuff. Not becoz of no choice, but it was rather out thoughts wan to enjoy wit each other, we ended up singing k, having meals, going fishing, swimming, watching movies together most of the time.hehe. I wudn’t hav ask for more guys! Its my pleasure to enjoy those moments wit u all! 

From left TekJee, Christina,Ernest, Adile, handsome. lol. U guys rox to the max!

Some random pics taken during our clinic sessions.

 

*wil post up more pics if there’s any

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Favourites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

