New Phone

Yesterday, I bought a new phone hastily. It was a last minute decision to purchase this new Sony Ericcson. I was still dubious when i was on my way there either to send for repair for my previous Nokia phone. It’ll be my 3rd burdersome time to send my Nokia phone for repair. What happened was the screen wen completely pitch black, with presence of streak of lights enuf to ascertained tat it’s pertaining the lcd screen which went wrong. Another diagnostic feature as a result of trauma, oh well, still ultimately i’m the one to blame not to look after it carefully. I was enraged wit flame inside me when i noticed of its defect, but tried very hard to suppress it as i was on the way down for a fishing trip wit bunch of pals. Jus don wanna be the wet blanket for such occasion. I jus cudn;t blend in the fun fully during the whole trip. The nex day, perhaps stil mourning over the prob, 0 cent was spent tat day for my food. Aih..

So, yesterday i went to Sban Parade stil in consideration of whether to buy or repair. To repair, it gonna burn rm180 jus for the screen, not including some springy defect stuff inside which i dunno til the moment i asked for trading in, which wil toll up to rm2++..Uh, i jus got no one to blame but myself. Asking consultation from my parents n few friends, none of them had the same opinion as mine which is to repair. I was alone. But after surveying few shops there, i finally decided to buy it, after realising that only 1 shop of all was willing to trade in my phone for a mere RM120 which i bought for RM9++ beginning of last year. Ooouch~~ To make things worse, the lady called her friend for opinion at last minute after i agree to trade in, only to accept rm80. Haih, i jus shook my tilted head- well i knoe she did her best to accept my phone. Heartache lah…

My 6288 which cost Rm80…sob sob

Of course after perpetual disappoinment to Nokia, i looked forward for a change, i turned to Sony Ericsson after bouts of praises by fellow friends and relatives esp its quality of sound and pics. My new babe, K770i,

Old one never goes, when wil the New one come ?

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Phone

  1. Gordon says:

    Buttock, nice phone.. i’ve bought a new sony erikson also. i almost bought the same model as u. haha.. but in the end i settled for a cheaper model, K530i. hopefully ur sony phone will last longer this time

  2. yenwee says:

    Haha…so coincidence one..Wua buttock, got lottery ah u, buy new phone. SO now, tat new phone replace ur motorola one izzit..?
    Hopefully ur Sony Ericsson can last longer also la. U can use Energizer battery, coz it’ll last longer..hehe.

Leave a Reply

