China Diary I/III

I am bac to tanahair after 6 days of visit to Mainland. There’s so much to write, imposibble to imprint all the memories here, hell impossible! Initially, I was really looking forward towards this trip , but keep my expectation least as possible, as i knoe my main purpose’s to visit my dad. Off i flew to Hangzhou, adjacent to Ling An, about 40 min driving distance where my dad lives. It was mid-summer when i was there, in fact it is still with average of 30-33 degrees celcius, much similar to our country, but less humid .

Along my stay there, so much of things turned out beyond my expectation which filled my hearty satisfaction to max. Never tot tat my visit this time wud sufficient enough for me to go touring around, which eventually turned out to be an power-packed one. I managed to anticipate my first back-pack experience there, of 3 days n 2 nites from SuZhou–>ZhouZhuang–>Shanghai and bac to HangZhou. N of course touring around LingAn and HangZhou for all the eminent tourist spots.

So i shall start wit HangZhou. HangZhou is a mediocre city in China with status similarly like Ipoh,or Seremban. But the size is already like KL, not only the size but the development elaboration had presented much like Kuala Lumpur, only without Twin Towers and KL tower. Unbelievable?..Better believe it. But hold on the meek, before i tell more bout Shanghai in later part. Hangzhou city is less in vibrancy compared to KL la. Alrite, enuf of saying, Pics paints a thousand words as the saying goes.

Who says i am going to China?? Am on a mission to kill all the predators in requim wei!!!LOL!!!! Its their foreigner pass entrance..England darn powderful man..LOL!!!!

Haha, met this nasi lemak seller gal in LCCT, she’s on her way to Bali wit her family. XD

Part of LingAn’s town vibrance

He2Fang2Jie1, one of the famous street synonym to our Petaling Street.

Jus syiok sendiri

Outside WestLake(Xi1Hu2), a must-go for every HangZhou visitor. Its extravagantly big, i mean the lake. n of couurse, more than tat enriched wit pictoresque sceneries and other satelite spots which unfold lotsa myths and histories worth 10 centuries ago!

Amazing rite?i knoe,esp the ppl XD

The famous lei2feng1 pagoda with myths more than 10 decade ago!The myth of romance of Lady White Snake and a scholar. It was rebuilt last 2 years ago, n cost billions, can’t rmr how much.

Thanx loads mom!!! =)

 

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

