Relieve

Relieved!!

2 days of examination summing up 3 major posting’s evaluation for the students. 2 Osce and 3 written SAQ papers enough to strike me hard, pushing my cortisol level to max. Not easy, and these had unanimously proved in their censure of my performance in semester 8. Uh..zero doubt tat i am gravely slack, if not critical.  Well, trying to look at the good side of it, i guess its time for me to recapitulate my weakness and revise a new resolution for coming semesters before it is too late. I shall put my 101% concentration in this matter again. 

Putting aside those adversity, well these 2 days had marked the end of 2 months of major postings of family medicine, orthopedics and psychiatry till my housemanship days tat is yet to come. I had lotsa fun wit my new groupies (Ernest, TekJee, Adila n not forgetting KIwi) within these 2 months. Learnt lots from u guys,wei. Am now looking forward for the coming days for our minor postings which starts nex 2 weeks..

N well,well not forgetting, one of most memorable experiences which happened within these 2 months is meeting back the legendary Skinny Tiger and Fattie Tiger all the way from Edinburgh. Haha, was indeed full of reminiscising gossips , gossips and more gossipss..Haha.

Legendary Skinny Tiger from Edinbrugh(center) and Legendary Stupid buttock from Unknown land below the wind( left) ..XD

My groupies:from left ;Orey, Anu, HLiang, Kiwi, Adila, Sabrina, and Kugan deep singh (above me)

Legendary Fattie dragon =)

And so, tat’s the happening within these 2 weeks. Am looking forward for tmr’s visit to China, WOoHoO!!!

 

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Relieve

  1. hw says:

    legendary stupid buttock?! haha.. have fun! =)

Leave a Reply

