Bah Kut Day..

Once again, I travelled down to Chinese Hokkien town, Klang famous for its none other than Bah Kut Teh, apart from Mr.Biggie Head Gold Medalist. lol. In fact, jus came here 3 weeks ago for the same purpose. Bah Kut Teh, a Msian Chinese cuisine which serves the best taste, immersed wit herbal spices provides an excellence fine way of piggie pork anywhere else in the world can do to satisfy ur tastebud. Addiction, in a way u can call it as a consequence of savouring it for the first time. Too bad- Zhi Yong can never had the opportunity…hahaha.   I LOVE BAH KUT TEH!!!

This time was lil bit frenzy. I never tot tat its me who’s doing this. Me together wit my cousin n a friend, went down to savour this BAH KUT TEH restaurant down under a fly-over center town of Klang before proceeding to another BAH KUT TEH restaurant near the Maybank building there. We ate twice Bah Kut Teh in less than 3 hours in 2 different BKT restaurants with 8 ppl’s portion. Wua, crazie!, a bit la. Darren la, is tat crazie gourmet fella who suggested this..

Ended bloated, burping and lastly wat i’ve not hope for , wearied to BAH KUT TEH. Total abstinence to BAH KUT TEH – 2 months.

 

I can really eat, ya knoe. Don play play..

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Favourites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

