Poh Sen had lost his…

There’s this caption of words saying ‘take nothing but memories, and leave nothing but footprints’ each time we went for a trip or stay. Well, my elective in Edinburgh had been a real remarkable one. I shall summarise tat in my next blog. Anyway, jus minutes before i left, i tot it wud be good to leave some noteworthy experience wit friends there. Yea, kinda conscious but err..half or less of self aware resulting from the alcohol tat we were supposed to toast the nite before, but couldn’t as everyone was dog-tired after coming bac from their Prague trip. So wat’s best next time if u wanna leave something for someone precious before u leave them? Let me giv u guys a brief n yet concise tutorial of wat can be done..there’s a lesson behind tat..

dscn1277.jpg

Devils tat lure me into alcoholism..XD(anyone beg to differ?)

dscn1278.jpg

See how naive am i..and wild..

dscn1286.jpg

Was half aware..half high..

dscn1287.jpg

All of a sudden, the beast inside me re-ignited and…

339426018_9eda82a04a.jpg

Something bad…really bad happened..noisy as well XD

dscn1288.jpg

He can’t stand it..

Lesson of the day: Say Tak Nak to alcohol. Even Bombom cannot stand it..

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Poh Sen had lost his…

  1. skf says:

    haha!! that is funny, Yeang Wee. And I like the way you commented on those photos. haha!!

  2. yenwee says:

    Haha…u are one of the devils tat lured me..its partly ur fault..hahaha..
    Miss u guys damn lot wei..

  3. suechoo says:

    this is gay…hahahahaha…

Leave a Reply

