Glasgow trip

Off i went to the West of Edinburgh, to Glasgow the last 2 weeks. Claimed to be the largest city in Scotland and 4th popular city in UK, ppl there are known as Glaswegian. Was superbly excited to go for that trip actually, mainly coz am meeting group of so called Msian-born-Glaswegian friends who have been there for a year, almost, rather than sight-seeing the city. So off i went rushing after my friday clinic, and bac to Edinburgh before catching a bus to Glasgow. Took me 45 minutes in the bus to reach there from Edinburgh. Was indeed faster than i tot earlier.

Upon reaching there, when i was bout to head to their place my ownself, they in a group 7 was actually waiting for me to guide me bac to their home. Meeting them the whole group of pharmacy gang after a year was indeed a blithe experience. All of them were still the same cheerful as ever and warmly welcome me to Glasgow.  Felt really grateful to their hospitality and time, thou all of them are hastening their assignments for their supervisor before the due date. I wonder if my mandarin had progressively worsen or their mandarin had improved, i found there’s pinch slight of communication barrier with them. Anyway,  They toured me around Glasgow city the next day, and well, its quite similar to Edinburgh city structurally i can say, but its the atmosphere difference when going out wit these group of friends. 

Overall, i did enjoy the trip and was really happie to see them again. Wish them the Best of Luck in their coming Exams!

dscn0779.jpg

Thanx for the cake, courtesy of Lu yi =)

dscn0796.jpg

In front of Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum.

dscn0871.jpg

Back of me is Cityhall of Glasgow.

dscn0832.jpg

Me, Wern, Bao, Lu Yi, Sumiin

dscn0839.jpg

Me, Sharon, Adeline, and Low Yee Tat..

dscn0888.jpg

I would not ask for more..XD

P/S: Thanx everyone esp, Wern, Jie, LuYi, Qristine, Bao, Pei Ling, Sumiin, Phuay Fern, Hazel, Yuen, Yeaw, Choo, MYing, KYee, KYie, WJiun, and rest whom i met..Really glad to see guys again! Hope too see ya’all again soon. God Bless~

About yenwee

There's nothing much i can bout myself, coz i think i've known myself much to the depth that i love myself more than anyone. hehe. Feel free to log into my previous blog which can be linked from here at 'My previous one' under He/She Blogs Too. In addition to those bla bla bla bout myself, i think now i've grown more ripe by age. World today seems to be more of making decision of either good or not that good. I cud felt that i'm nearer to what i want to achieve. Its jus bout few steps away from now before i reached that point..
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

